Chair 

Becky Clement 

The Salvation Army of Greenville, Pickens and Oconee County 

becky.clement@uss.salvationarmy.org


Vice Chair

Amanda Plumley                                                              Appalachian  Council of Governments

aplumley@scacog.org

Secretary

Tanya Yachaina

Harvest Hope Food Bank 

tyachaina@harvesthope.org


Treasurer

Stephanie McKee 

AccessHealth, Spartanburg 

SMckee@srhs.com

Programming

Joanna Sieron

Pelham Medical Center

jsieron@srhs.com

Communications Officers 

Tracy Roberts 

Agape Hospice 

troberts@agapehospice.com


Susan Shupe

Homestead Hospice

Susan. Shupe@homesteadhospice.net


Follow us on Facebook for the latest updates!

Contact Us:

(864) 625-1222

info@scava.org

Mailing Address:

SCAVA c/o Together SC
P.O. Box 12903
Columbia, SC 29211

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software