SCAVA Volunteer Administrator of the Year

Awarded to a volunteer engagement professional who demonstrates exemplary service to their community, SCAVA, and its affiliates; the profession of volunteer administration; and their agency or organization.

Past Winners:

  • 2019: Liz Brock, United Way of Anderson County
  • 2018: Jeanine Sutter, 4H of Pickens Co.
  • 2017: Brandy Singleton, United Way of Anderson County
  • 2016: Jaclyn Pinkham, Miracle Hill Ministries
  • 2015: Sharon Pinckney, SC Department of Juvenile Justice
  • 2014: Janice Lovinggood, Oconee County Public Library
  • 2013: Jennifer Shurley, Clemson University
  • 2012: Marlene Gantt, SC Department of Juvenile Justice
  • 2010: Elaine Fleming, Main Street Events Greenville
  • 2009: Sonia Donnelly, Trident United Way

We look forward to having you at our 2020 SC Governor's Volunteer Awards!

Contact Us:

Mailing Address:

SCAVA c/o Together SC
P.O. Box 12903
Columbia, SC 29211

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software